21 November 2022


US Supreme Court Partially Allows President Trump’s Executive Order On Travel Ban - 27.06.2017

United States Supreme Court has partially allowed President Trump’s Travel Ban order that imposes a ban on entry of individuals from six countries namely Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

Tags : United States Supreme Court Travel Ban

Share :