24 February 2020


Uttarakhand HC Denies to Stay Disqualification of Rebel Congress MLAs - 13.04.2016

Uttarakhand HC has refused to grant an interim stay on “disqualification” of nine rebel Congress MLAs who, on March 18, had voted against the Appropriation Bill moved by the Harish Rawat Government.

Tags : Uttarakhand HC Congress MLAs

Share :