24 February 2020


Supreme Court Upholds Disqualification of 17 Karnataka MLA’s - 13.11.2019

Supreme Court has upheld the Karnataka Speaker’s decision to disqualify 17 Members of Legislative Assembly from the 16th Legislative Assembly. However, the Court has struck down the provision fixing a time period for which they will remain disqualified.

Tags : Supreme Court Karnataka MLA's

Share :